Unser Team

Robert Staab

Robert Staab

Geschäftsführung

Mobil: 0160 827 48 38

Mail: r.staab@melktechnik-center.com

Jens Großmann

Jens Großmann

Technische Leitung

Elektrotechniker-Meister

Mobil: 0171 563 85 64

Mail: j.grossmann@melktechnik.center.com

Ulf Ludley

Ulf Ludley

Beratung im Nachmarkt

Verkauf im Nachmarkt

Mobil: 0175 724 02 69

Mail: u.ludley@melktechnik-center.com

Stefan Lindau

Stefan Lindau

Leitmonteur Melkanlagen

Zertifizierter Kältetechniker

Mobil: 0151 405 34 377

Mail: s.lindau@melktechnik-center.com

Patrick Henzel

Patrick Henzel

Leitmonteur Automation

Servicetechniker

Mobil: 0171 302 63 36

Mail: p.henzel@melktechnik-center.com

Norman Huss

Norman Huss

Leitmonteur Elektroanlagen

Servicetechniker

Mobil: 0160 820 74 11

Mail: n.huss@melktechnik-center.com

Annett Lindau

Annett Lindau

Beratung im Außendienst

Verwaltung

Mobil: 0160 966 56 263

Mail: a.lindau@melktechnik-center.com